What’s after Moon Kissed?

brandingcoveratkSo you may have had opportunity to download a free copy of Moon Kissed. Have you read it? Did you like it? Severo is one of my top-five favorite heroes. When I wrote that story for Nocturne it ended the way I wanted it to, but I often wonder what happens next for my characters. And at the time, I had opportunity to explore that with a short story titled AFTER THE KISS. It’s what happened next for Severo and Bella. You can find it at most online retailers!

Find it at Amazon

B&N

Kobo

iTunes

 

And of course, their family grew. (I know of two sons that Severo has). To learn more about his son Beckett, look for GHOST WOLF.

Leave a Reply

