The Geek Gets The Girl

Okay, sometimes I forget to post about my current release here at the website. What’s up with that? Blame it on this July and August being the two busiest months I’ve had during my ENTIRE writing career. Seriously. I don’t know when I’ve been busier. And I love it!

But now that Geek. I love a geeky hero! And Paris. And shoes. And toss in a few macarons? This is a fun, sexy short story I wrote that was featured in the Summer Heat anthology and now it’s available as a single title digital download at your favorite online retailer. Check it out!

GeekGirlMistaken for the IT geek? CEO, Zac Cosgrove, goes undercover to assess the Paris branch of Haute Heels. But will manager-on-a-mission, Rachel Parker, be able to resist an office romance that could reveal more about her decadent, sensual desires than simply trying to save her job?

Buy at Amazon

Buy at Barnes & Noble

Leave a Reply

